Contact Us

Board of Directors, Officers, and Volunteers

Rocky DeVon, President
Peggy Shaw, Vice President
Laura Curdie, Secretary
Shelly Roberts, Treasurer
Jeff Bunnell
Marlene Barker
Traci Neal

Non-board Volunteers:
Heather Marthaller
Dennis Peterson

Address: 1510 Main St, Oroville, WA 98844 (RE/MAX Lake & Country)
Telephone: 509 476-2243


The Oroville Chamber of Commerce monthly meeting will be convened at 6:00 pm on January 10, 2023 at the Umpqua Bank. These meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month until further notice.

On Line:
Social Media:

Postal: P.O. Box 626, Oroville, WA, 98844
Shipping: 1510 Main St, Oroville, WA 98844, Telephone: +1 509 476-4444